About company

Pskov Plant Titan-Polymer is the project for the establishment of the multifunctional complex to produce the polyethylene terephthalate, fibers, films and nonwovens. It is implementing on the Special Economic Zone Moglino territory.

This strategic project allows to establish the base of polyester raw materials, provide the import-substituting of a wide range of products, including the medical and special purposes. The textile and film polyethylene terephthalate production will contribute to the revival of textile and other industrial areas.

The project implementation will establish the creation of the Pskov region socio-economic development preconditions. The production complex start-up will increase treasury revenues at every level as well as non-budgetary funds of Russian Federation.

Key figures

19billion ruble
the project cost
2023
operational    commissioning
2500
work places number including affiliates

Output products

BOPET-film
per year
up to 72 000 tone
Scope of Applicability
  • Food industry
  • Flexible packaging industry
  • Electrical engineering industry
  • Medicine industry
  • Building industry
  • Agriculture industry
PET-pellets
per year
up to 210 000 tone
Types of products
  • Films
  • Nonwovens
  • Fibers
  • Sheets
  • Yarns

Project implementation stages and terms

1 quarter of 2019
Project start-up
now The First stage 2 BOPET production lines
2020–2022
2022-2023
The Second stage PET production of cut fiber
The Third stage Cord yarns, tire cord and nonwovens production
2023–2024
2023–2024
The Forth stage The Scientific-Research Center establishment (SRC)

Titan-Polymer LLC Geographic location

Pskov region is the only one region of Russian Federation bordering on three states:

Estonia
Latvia
Belarus
9 border crossing points
concentration of ports within walking distance

Small and medium business development

The plant will become a growth driver for the establishment and development of enterprises servicing the new production complex and its products processing:

Medicine and pharmaceuticals
Light industry
Household chemicals
Construction and repair
Food industry
Heavy industry
Cosmetics
Electronics

Corporate responsibility

The environmental and industrial productions safety, social responsibility, balancing between the business and society interests are priorities of the Group of companies Titan and its affiliated companies.

Titan-Polymer Ltd is high-technology production with a level of environmental protection meets the most stringent requirements of Russian and European Regulations. This new enterprise will promote the economic and social development of Pskov region.

11,5billion ruble

the plant will pay tax deductions to the budgets of all levels and off-budget funds until 2027.

2500people

will be employed in Pskov region

500 jobs are at the Titan-Polymer production complex and up to 2,000 more jobs are at related production facilities

Safety and Fire Protection

The special phased assessment of the working conditions is conducting at the enterprise. Expert organizations searched the available workplaces to identify hazardous and harmful production factors in order to provide employees with additional guarantees and benefits based on the results of this survey. For today all these workplaces meet the requirements of labor protection legislation.

All employees are provided with special clothing, shoes and other important equipment for the personal and collective protection. The enterprise will be provided with modern, high-technology equipment, what means the conditions at the workplace will meet the modern health and safety requirements.

The company is working on risk assessment at workplaces in order to minimize the likelihood of harm to employees' health and the environment.

German Lvovich Petrushko
General Director
The start-up of Titan-Polymer Plant in Pskov region is an important stage in chemical industry development in our country. The enterprise will ensure industrial cooperation formation in Pskov region and will become a base for the enterprises cluster, which will use the plant production – BOPET-films and PET-pellets as raw material for their production.

О компании

Псковский завод «Титан-Полимер» – проект по созданию многофункционального комплекса по выпуску полиэтилентерефталата, волокон, плёнок и нетканых материалов. Реализуется на территории особой экономической зоны «Моглино».

Стратегически важный проект позволит создать базу полиэфирного сырья, обеспечить импортозамещение большого ассортимента продукции, в том числе медицинского и специального назначения. Производство текстильного и пленочного полиэтилентерефталата будет способствовать возрождению текстильной и других отраслей промышленности.

Реализация проекта создаст предпосылки для социально-экономического развития Псковской области. Запуск производственного комплекса увеличит поступления в бюджеты всех уровней и внебюджетные фонды России.

Ключевые цифры

19млрд руб.
инвестиции
2023г.
ввод в эксплуатацию
2500
количество рабочих мест с учетом смежных производств

Выпускаемая продукция

БОПЭТ-плёнка
В год
до 72 000 тонн
Сферы применения
  • Пищевая отрасль
  • Гибкая упаковка
  • Электротехника
  • Медицина
  • Строительство
  • Сельское хозяйство
ПЭТ-гранулы
В год
до 210000 тонн
Виды изделий
  • Пленки
  • Нетканые материалы
  • Волокна
  • Листы
  • Нити

Этапы и сроки реализации проекта

1 квартал 2019
Старт проекта
сейчас Первый этап 2 линии БОПЭТ
2020–2021
2022-2023
Второй этап Завод ПЭТ Производство штапельного волокна
Третий этап Производство кордных нитей, шинного корда и нетканых материалов
2023–2024
2023–2024
Четвёртый этап Создание научно-технического центра (НТЦ)

Географическое положение «Титан-Полимер»

Псковская область – единственный субъект РФ, который граничит с тремя странами:

Эстония
Латвия
Беларусь
9 пунктов перехода границы
концентрация портов в шаговой доступности

Развитие малого и среднего бизнеса

Завод станет драйвером роста для создания и развития предприятий, осуществляющих обслуживание нового производственного комплекса и дальнейшую переработку его продукции:

Медицина и фармацевтика
Лёгкая промышленность
Бытовая химия
Строительство и ремонт
Пищевая промышленность
Тяжёлая промышленность
Косметика
Электроника

Корпоративная ответственность

Экологическая и промышленная безопасность производств, социальная ответственность, соблюдение баланса между интересами бизнеса и общества являются приоритетами для Группы компаний «Титан» и ее дочерних предприятий.

«Титан-Полимер» — это высокотехнологичное производство c уровнем экологической защиты, соответствующим самым жестким требованиям российских и европейских регламентов. Новое предприятие будет способствовать экономическому и социальному развитию Псковской области.

11,5млрд руб.

к 2027 году завод выплатит налоговых отчислений в бюджеты всех уровней и внебюджетные фонды.

2500человек

обеспечим занятость жителям Псковской области

500 рабочих мест на производственном комплексе «Титан-Полимер» и еще до 2000 – в смежных производствах.

Охрана труда и ПБ

На предприятии проводится поэтапная специальная оценка условий труда на рабочих местах. Экспертными организациями имеющиеся рабочие места обследованы на предмет выявления опасных и вредных производственных факторов для того, чтобы по результатам данного обследования предоставлять работникам дополнительные положенные гарантии и льготы. На данный момент все рабочие места отвечают требованиям законодательства по охране труда.

Все работники организации обеспечены специальной одеждой, обувью и всеми необходимыми средствами индивидуальной и коллективной защиты. Предприятие будет оснащено современным, высокотехнологичным оборудованием, в связи с чем условия труда на рабочем месте будут отвечать самым современным требованиям безопасности труда.

На предприятии ведется работа по оценке рисков на рабочих местах с целью минимизации вероятности причинения вреда здоровья работников и окружающей среде.

Герман Львович Петрушко
генеральный директор
Запуск в Псковской области завода «Титан-Полимер» — это важный шаг в развитии химической промышленности в стране. Предприятие даст импульс формированию промышленной кооперации в Псковской области и станет базой для формирования кластера из предприятий, которые будут использовать продукцию завода – БОПЭТ-пленки и ПЭТ-гранулы – в качестве сырья для своего производства.